Current Ruling Elders

Patti Boardrow

LeRoy Campbell

Brian Du Bois

Sara Du Bois (Treasurer)

Dennis Dunn

Ken Howard

Debbie Scheffler (Clerk)

Perry Sedoo

Kay Staggs

Sally Wahl

Current Serving Deacons

Bonnie Bloom

Peggy Crellin

Deanna Edmonds

Nina Hanna

Shannon Howard (Moderator)

Tammy Kay

Cami McAmis

Roxanne Padgett

Ann Rowe

Phyllis Tom

Church Service

Every Sunday

9:30am Single Worship Service

10:30am Coffee Fellowship

Our office is temporarily closed due to the COVID 19 pandemic. Our voicemail, email, and Facebook messages are checked daily, so please reach out to us! Follow us on Facebook or check back for reopening updates.

Closed:  Martin Luther King Jr.'s birthday, President's Day, Memorial Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and the Friday after, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, New Year's Day

Get In Touch

Geneva Presbyterian Church

1229 E. Fairmont Ave.

Modesto, CA  95350

Ph: (209) 524-6841


Privacy Policy        Terms and Conditions