Deacons of Geneva Presbyterian Church in Modesto, CADEACONS

Class of 2018

Peggy Crellin (Moderator / Communion Chair)

Shannon Howard (Recording Secretary / Hospitality Chair / Scholarship)

​Phyllis Tom (Corresponding Secretary / Hospitality)

Class of 2019

Menissa Trautmann (Scholarship Chair)

Cami McAmis (Communion)

Deanna Edmonds (Flowers Chair)

Class of 2020

Pat Wirowek (Prayer Chain)

Mary Harnisch (Communion)

Nina Hanna (Flowers / Scholarship)

Church Service

Every Sunday

9:30am Single Worship Service

10:30am Coffee Fellowship 

Office Hours

Tuesday - Friday:  9:00am - 2:00pm

Closed Monday

Get In Touch

Geneva Presbyterian Church

1229 E. Fairmont Ave.

Modesto, CA  95350

Ph: (209) 524-6841


Privacy Policy        Terms and Conditions